Mød teamet bag Planteslagterne

Emil Andersen

Co-founder & CEO
emil@planteslagterne.dk
+45 24 49 40 34

Henrik Have Christensen

Co-founder & CCO
henrik@planteslagterne.dk
+45 22 26 84 68

Emil William Götze

Co-founder, Director, R&D & QA
emilw@planteslagterne.dk
+45 53 59 45 25

Kirstine Hosbond

Brand & Marketing Manager
kirstine@planteslagterne.dk

Julie Bang Nielsen

Content Creator
julie@planteslagterne.dk

Per Heisselberg

Retail and Food Activation Manager
per@planteslagterne.dk

Fatiha Belmaillah